July 27, 2020

Thank you to everyone who joined us for our virtual Annual General Meeting on July 22nd.  With being online, it definitely looked a little different! 

Thank you to Elske de Kroon for all her hard work putting it together, to Jeff Sharpe from Vold Audio for the video work and to Avenue 4 for facilitating the meeting and the voting procedures. We were pleased to have had 187 members and 5 guests join us virtually.

This year we had 5 positions up for election for your Board of Directors.  Here are the vote results:

Garry Didrikson (incumbent) — 3 year term

Hennie Bos  3 year term

Bob Huff  3 year term

Serena Olsen  2 year term

Jason Nevins — 1 year term

Introducing your new Board of Directors:

Hennie Bos — Director

Garry Didrikson — Vice President

Barb Dixon  President

Dale Hansen — Director

Bob Huff — Director

Rick Kemp  Director

Jason Nevins  Director

Serena Olsen  Director

Donna Trottier  Secretary